Concom List

Department / Position

Name

Email

Alias

Chair Alexis Smith Alexis.Smith@OryCon.org Chair@OryCon.org
Vice Chair Jenn Perez Jenn.Perez@orycon.org Chair@OryCon.org
GoH Liaison Manager Alexis Smith Alexis.Smith@OryCon.org GoHTeam@oyrcon.org
GoH Liaison – Author Marti Vibber Marti.Vibber@orycon.org
GoH Liaison – Music Anna Fultz Anna.Fultz@orycon.org
GoH Liaison – Media Lea Rush Lea.Rush@orycon.org
GoH Liaison – Editor (Open)
GoH Liaison – Artist Debra Stansbury Debra.Stansbury@orycon.org
GoH Liaison – Science (open)
Secretary Marti Vibber Marti.Vibber@orycon.org Secretary@orycon.org
Google Administrator Lisa Godare IT@rycon.org
Hotel Liaison Aaron Curtis Aaron.Curtis@OryCon.org Hotel@orycon.org
Hotel Liaison Second Heidi Schaub
Party Liaison Davis Beeman Parties@orycon.org
Treasurer D. Stephen Raymond d.stephen.raymond@orycon.org Treasurer@orycon.org
Treasurer Second Travis Peters
Treasury Staff Nick Elliott captainwhimsy@gmail.com
Treasury Staff Chris Watts rex.hazard@gmail.com
Treasury Staff Kara Helgren helgrenk@gmail.com
OSFCI Liaison Diana Cerasin Diana.Cerasin@orycon.org
Member Services (AOR)
Member Services Coordinator Alexis Smith (pro-tem)
Member Services Seccond
Artifacts Head Earl Scott (Pre-Con Only) Artifacts@orycon.org
Artifacts Second
Ribbons Facilitator Alexis Smith Alexis.Smith@orycon.org Ribbons@orycon.org
Art Show Head Shanta Frisbee Shanta.Frisbee@orycon.org ArtShow@orycon.org
Art Show Second Jenn Perez (pre-con only)
Art Show Staff Brandon Greer
Art Show Staff Simone Clearwood
Art Show Staff
Dealer’s Room Scott Huber Dealers@orycon.org
Dealer’s Room Second Aria Hamilton
Dealer’s Room Staff Faith Pierce
Dealer’s Room Staff Robert Gooding
Hospitality Co-Head Aidan Whitney Hospitality@orycon.org
Hospitality Co-Head Athena Kight Hospitality@orycon.org
Hospitality Staff (Pre-Con Buyer) Jenn Perez Jenn.Perez@orycon.org Hospitality@orycon.org
Hospitality Staff (At Con Buyer) (open)
Green Room Head Elizabeth Davis Elizabeth.Davis@orycon.org GreenRoom@orycon.org
Green Room Second Christina Coonradt
Green Room Staff Brianna Perkins-Woeck
Green Room Staff John Perkins-Woeck
Green Room Staff Tom Coonradt
Green Room Staff Camin Bradbury
Fan Lounge Aimee Young Aimee.young@orycon.org FanLounge@orycon.org
Fan Lounge Second Fawnalisa Cox fawnalisa.cox@orycon.org
Teen Lounge Supervisor Leslie “Skye” Wills Leslie.Wills@oyrcon.org
Teen Lounge Staff
Info Desk Monica Olsen Monica.Olsen@orycon.org
Info Desk Second Jon “Howitzer” Foster
Registration Robert Frisbee Robert.Frisbee@orycon.org Registration@orycon.org
Registration Second
Registration Staff
Operations (AOR)
Operations Coordinator Devlin Perez Devlin.Perez@orycon.org Ops@orycon.org
Operations Second Marti Vibber marti.vibber@orycon.org
Operations Staff
Logistics Head Devlin Perez (Temp) Devlin.Perez@orycon.org Logistics@orycon.org
Logistics Second
Logistics Staff
Watch Head Will Blackwell Will.Blackwell@orycon.org Ops@orycon.org
Watch Lead Tyler Stephenson
Watch Lead Craig Anderson
Watch Staff
Volunteers Coodinator Shea Root Shea.Root@orycon.org Volunteers@orycon.org
Volunteers Second Joe Root
Volunteers Staff Brandi Linn
Gophers Coordinator
Tech Services
Tech Manager Jaki Hunt Jacki.Hunt@orycon.org Events_Tech@orycon.org
Events Tech Lead
Events Tech Staff
Small Tech Lead
Small Tech Staff
A/V Tech Lead David Kahn
A/V Staff
A/V Staff
Public Relations (AOR)
Public Relations Coordinator Diana Cerasin Diana.Cerasin@orycon.org PR@orycon.org
Public Relations Second (open)
Ad Sales (open)
Ad Swaps Diana Cerasin
Ad Staff
Fan Tables Coordinator Dale Imbleau Dale.Imbleau@orycon.org FanTables@orycon.org
Fan Tables Second Vincent Vaughn
Photography (open) Photography@orycon.org
Photography Staff JD Fultz
Photography Staff
Publications Head Elizabeth Vann-Clark (pro-temp) elizabeth.vannclark@orycon.org Publications@orycon.org
Publications Second
Daily Zine Home Scott Sanford
Signage Head Anna Holiday Anna.Holiday@orycon.org Signage@orycon.org
Signage Staff
Social Media Leslie “Skye” Wills Leslie.Wills@oyrcon.org PR@orycon.org
Social Media Second (open)
Webmaster Rose Jacobs Rose.Jacobs@orycon.org webmaster@orycon.org
Webmaster Second (open)
Programming (AOR)
Programming Coordinator Elizabeth VannClark elizabeth.vannclark@orycon.org Programmng@orycon.org
Programming Second Linnea Thompson linnea.thompson@orycon.org
Programming Technical Support Gibbit Rhys-Jones Gibbitt@orycon.org
Online Scheduling Lea Rush lea.rush@orycon.org
Programming Track Lead – Art Shanta Frisbee / Jenn Perez Shanta.Frisbee@orycon.org ArtShow@orycon.org
Programming Track Lead – Comics (open)
Programming Track Lead – Education Patty Wells patty.wells@orycon.org
Programming Track Lead – Science (open)
Programming Track Lead – Writing Kamila Miller
Programming Track Lead – Costuming (open)
Programming Track Lead – Social/Political Rachel E. Robinson
Programming Track Lead – Fandom Mark Wells
Programming Track Lead – Fandom Shawn Wells
Programming Staff Greg Hallock
Children’s Programming (OryKids) Daniella Myers Gembala
Creation Station Track Lead Ellen Klowden Creation.Station@orycon.org
Music Programming Head Linnea Thompson linnea.thompson@orycon.org
Music Programming 2nd Daniel Reitman
Music Programming Staff Andrew Ross
Open Read & Critiques (ORCs) Head (open)
Reading & Autograph Coordinator Alexandre “Ali” Muñiz
Special Events (AOR)
Special Events Coordinator Programming Coordinator (pro-tem) Programmng@orycon.org
Opening Ceremonies
Dances DJ / Karaoke KJ Craig Anderson
Dances DJ Brenton Kallis-Whitney
Masquerade / Costume Contest Head Andrea Fox Masquerade@orycon.org
Masquerade Second
Masquerade MC
Hall Awards (the “Hollywoods”)
Costume Contest Judge
Costume Contest Judge
Game Master (Head of Gaming) Car Bostick Car.Bostick@orycon.org Gaming@orycon.org
Gaming Second / LAN Gaming Aaron Curtis Aaron.Curtis@orycon.org
Gaming Staff
LAN Gaming Liaison Jaki Hunt Jaki.Hunt@orycon.org
LAN Staff